Latest Products http://www.veloxeximindia.com Latest Products Wed, 28 Oct 2020 15:17:01 +0530 en-us http://www.veloxeximindia.com Steel 4 Step Curtain Bracket http://www.veloxeximindia.com/steel-4-step-curtain-bracket.htm http://www.veloxeximindia.com/steel-4-step-curtain-bracket.htm Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 New Steel Diamond Bracket http://www.veloxeximindia.com/new-steel-diamond-bracket.htm http://www.veloxeximindia.com/new-steel-diamond-bracket.htm Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 New Steel Egg Bracket http://www.veloxeximindia.com/new-steel-egg-bracket.htm http://www.veloxeximindia.com/new-steel-egg-bracket.htm Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Elegant SS Curtain Bracket http://www.veloxeximindia.com/elegant-ss-curtain-bracket.htm http://www.veloxeximindia.com/elegant-ss-curtain-bracket.htm Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 SS Plain Curtain Bracket http://www.veloxeximindia.com/ss-plain-curtain-bracket.htm http://www.veloxeximindia.com/ss-plain-curtain-bracket.htm Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 SS Polished Curtain Bracket http://www.veloxeximindia.com/ss-polished-curtain-bracket.htm http://www.veloxeximindia.com/ss-polished-curtain-bracket.htm Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Round Aluminum Curtain Bracket http://www.veloxeximindia.com/round-aluminum-curtain-bracket.htm http://www.veloxeximindia.com/round-aluminum-curtain-bracket.htm Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 White Metal Designer Curtain Bracket http://www.veloxeximindia.com/white-metal-designer-curtain-bracket.htm http://www.veloxeximindia.com/white-metal-designer-curtain-bracket.htm Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Peacock Antique Key Stand http://www.veloxeximindia.com/peacock-antique-key-stand.htm http://www.veloxeximindia.com/peacock-antique-key-stand.htm Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Antique Key Stand http://www.veloxeximindia.com/designer-antique-key-stand.htm http://www.veloxeximindia.com/designer-antique-key-stand.htm Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Curtain Finials http://www.veloxeximindia.com/stainless-steel-curtain-finials.htm http://www.veloxeximindia.com/stainless-steel-curtain-finials.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 SS Double Curtain Rod Support Bracket http://www.veloxeximindia.com/ss-double-curtain-rod-support-bracket.htm http://www.veloxeximindia.com/ss-double-curtain-rod-support-bracket.htm Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Curtain Rod Support Bracket http://www.veloxeximindia.com/aluminum-curtain-rod-support-bracket.htm http://www.veloxeximindia.com/aluminum-curtain-rod-support-bracket.htm Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Aluminum Curtain Bracket http://www.veloxeximindia.com/designer-aluminum-curtain-bracket.htm http://www.veloxeximindia.com/designer-aluminum-curtain-bracket.htm Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy White Metal Curtain Bracket http://www.veloxeximindia.com/fancy-white-metal-curtain-bracket.htm http://www.veloxeximindia.com/fancy-white-metal-curtain-bracket.htm Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Trendy ABS Curtain Bracket http://www.veloxeximindia.com/trendy-abs-curtain-bracket.htm http://www.veloxeximindia.com/trendy-abs-curtain-bracket.htm Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy ABS Curtain Bracket http://www.veloxeximindia.com/fancy-abs-curtain-bracket.htm http://www.veloxeximindia.com/fancy-abs-curtain-bracket.htm Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Designer ABS Curtain Bracket http://www.veloxeximindia.com/designer-abs-curtain-bracket.htm http://www.veloxeximindia.com/designer-abs-curtain-bracket.htm Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Crystal Curtain Bracket http://www.veloxeximindia.com/crystal-curtain-bracket.htm http://www.veloxeximindia.com/crystal-curtain-bracket.htm Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530